Business Office

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Boynton, Sharay - CPA, RTSBA Executive Director of Finance (817) 408-4015 sharay.boynton@granburyisd.org
Brock, Missy Mail/Purchasing Clerk (817) 408-4015 melissa.brock@granburyisd.org
Coulombe, Melissa Workers Comp Specialist (817) 408-4023 melissa.coulombe@granburyisd.org
Gay, Jo Lynne Accounts Payable Clerk (817) 408-4028 jolynne.gay@granburyisd.org
Knight-Mapes, Carrie Accounting Manager (817) 408-4027 carrie.knight-mapes@granburyisd.org
Miller, Shelley Payroll Assistant (817) 408-4139 shelley.miller@granburyisd.org
Myers, Kathi Purchasing Manager (817) 408-4015 kathi.myers@granburyisd.org
Spears, Tammy Payroll Supervisor (817) 408-4025 tammy.spears@granburyisd.org
Timmons, Kami Secretary (817) 408-4032 kami.hargrove@granburyisd.org

Sharay Boynton
Boynton
Kathi Myers
Myers

Tammy Spears
Spears