Business Office

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Brock, Missy Mail/Purchasing Clerk (817) 408-4015 melissa.brock@granburyisd.org
Coulombe, Melissa Workers Comp Specialist (817) 408-4023 melissa.coulombe@granburyisd.org
Flippin, Amy Payroll Assistant (817) 408-4025 amy.flippin@granburyisd.org
Gay, Jo Lynne Accounts Payable Clerk (817) 408-4028 jolynne.gay@granburyisd.org
Johnson, Debbie - CTSBO Purchasing Manager (817) 408-4015 debbie.johnson@granburyisd.org
Knight-Mapes, Carrie - RTSBA Accounting Manager (817) 408-4027 carrie.knight-mapes@granburyisd.org
Miller, Shelley Payroll Supervisor (817) 408-4139 shelley.miller@granburyisd.org
Timmons, Kami Secretary (817) 408-4032 kami.hargrove@granburyisd.org
Williams, Dobie - RTSBA Asst. Superintendent for Finance and Operations (817) 408-4015 dobie.williams@granburyisd.org

Debbie Johnson
Johnson
Dobie Williams
Williams