Business Office

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Chraibi, Houcine Purchasing Facilitator (817) 408-4029 houcine.chraibi@granburyisd.org
Cox, Regenia Clerk (817) 408-4028 regenia.cox@granburyisd.org
Johnson, Debbie - CTSBO Purchasing Manager (817) 408-4015 debbie.johnson@granburyisd.org
Livingston, Amanda Payroll Assistant (817) 408-4025 amanda.livingston@granburyisd.org
Miller, Shelley Payroll Supervisor (817) 408-4139 shelley.miller@granburyisd.org
Taylor, Jessica Accounts Payable Specialist (817) 408-4023 jessica.taylor@granburyisd.org
Timmons, Kami Secretary (817) 408-4032 kami.hargrove@granburyisd.org
Whitefield, Emmett - RTSBA District Comptroller (817) 408-4026 emmett.whitefield@granburyisd.org
Williams, Dobie - RTSBA Asst. Superintendent for Finance and Operations (817) 408-4015 dobie.williams@granburyisd.org
Regenia Cox
Cox
Debbie Johnson
Johnson
Kami Timmons Timmons
Emmett Whitefield
Whitefield
Dobie WIlliams Williams
CLOSE