Athletics/Community Education Department

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Butler, Dwight - CMAA Director of Athletics (817) 408-4080 dwight.butler@granburyisd.org
Rankin, Amanda Secretary (817) 408-4080 amanda.rankin@granburyisd.org

Varsity Football Coaches

Title Coach Phone Number E-mail Address
Head Coach Chad Zschiesche (817) 408-4660 chad.zschiesche@granburyisd.org
Offensive Coordinator Matt Holly (817) 408-4663 matt.holly@granburyisd.org
Defensive Coordinator Sonny Galindo (817) 408-4663 sonny.galindo@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach Brad Eppler (817) 408-4663 brad.eppler@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach Jody Brown (817) 408-4663 jody.brown@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach Steve Ward (817) 408-4663 steve.ward@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach Danny Jones (817) 408-4663 dannyk.jones@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach Blaze Pendleton (817) 408-4663 blaze.pendleton@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach Jason Shahan (817) 408-4663 jason.shahan@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach Brandon Duncan (817) 48-4663 brandon.duncan@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach Derrick Franklin (817) 408-4663 derrick.franklin@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach Brady Tyson (817) 408-4663 brady.tyson@graburyisd.org
Assistant Coach Steven Bailey (817) 408-4663 steven.bailey@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach Greg Belleau (817) 408-4663 greg.belleau@granburyisd.org

AMS Football Coaches

Title Coach Phone Number E-mail Address
Coach James Cashion (817) 408-4820 james.cashion@granburyisd.org
Coach Landry Mullins (817) 408-4820 landry.mullins@granburyisd.org
Coach Daniel Wager (817) 408-4820 daniel.wager@granburyisd.org
Coach Ryan Hopkins (817) 408-4820 ryan.hopkins@granburyisd.org
Coach Greg McCarthy (817) 408-4820 greg.mccarthy@granburyisd.org
Coach and Boys Coordinator Jon Allen (817) 408-4820 jon.allen@granburyisd.org

GMS Football Coaches

Title Coach Phone Number E-mail Address
Coach James Gill (817) 408-4872 james.gill@granburyisd.org
Coach Jason McCoy (817) 408-4872 jason.mccoy@granburyisd.org
Coach Mark Wright (817) 408-4872 mark.wright@granburyisd.org
Coach George Merkle (817) 408-4872 george.merkle@granburyisd.org
Coach Jaron Ward (817) 408-4872 jaron.ward@granburyisd.org
Coach and Boys Coordinator Jeremy Blohowiak (817) 408-4872 jeremy.blohowiak@granburyisd.org

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Rankin, Andy Boys Athletic Trainer (817) 408-4645 andy.rankin@granburyisd.org
Rhodes, Connie Girls Athletic Trainer (817) 408-4655 connie.rhodes@granburyisd.org

2017-18 Touchdown Club Officers

Officer Name Phone Number E-mail Address
President Jaye Robinson (817) 269-4034
Vice President John Kracy
Secretary Robyn Greene
Treasurer NaKina McDuff