Special Education Department

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Alvarez, Jessica School Psychologist (817) 408-4071 jessica.alvarez@granburyisd.org
Aramburu, Amy Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4768 amy.aramburu@granburyisd.org
Arteaga-Munoz, Donna PIEMS Clerk (817) 408-4058 donna.arteaga-munoz@granburyisd.org
Beckler, Lynn Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4311 lynn.beckler@granburyisd.org
Belding, Angela Deaf Education Coordinator (817) 596-0024 abelding@parkercountyco-op.net
Brandenburg, Dawn Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4925 dawn.brandenburg@granburyisd.org
Brown, Jill Diagnostician (817) 408-4052 jill.brown@granburyisd.org
Campbell, Clay School Psychologist (817) 408-4057 clay.campbell@granburyisd.org
Cortez, Virginia Data Clerk (817) 408-4048 virginia.cortez@granburyisd.org
Curtsinger, Shelly Diagnostician (817) 408-4257 shelly.curtsinger@granburyisd.org
Dominguez, Melissa Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4829 melissa.dominguez@granburyisd.org
Ellis, Sally School Psychologist (817) 408-4061 sally.ellis@granburyisd.org
Eudaley, Pam Occupational Therapist (817) 408-4053 pamela.eudaley@granburyisd.org
Fullerton, Diane Director of Special Education (817) 408-4056 diane.fullerton@granburyisd.org
Green, Tamara Diagnostician (817) 408-4065 tamara.kimmell@granburyisd.org
Heller, Karissa Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4628 karissa.heller@granburyisd.org
Ibarra, Mattie Data Clerk (817) 408-4062 mattie.ibarra@granburyisd.org
Kittleson, Jane Occupational Therapist (817) 408-4256 jane.kittleson@granburyisd.org
Kohl, Lori Diagnostician (817) 408-4259 lori.kohl@granburyisd.org
Largent, Jeri Diagnostician (817) 408-4068 jeri.largent@granburyisd.org
Looney, Elise Visually Impaired Specialist (817) 408-4055 elise.looney@granburyisd.org
Lynch, Andrea Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4929 andrea.lynch@granburyisd.org
Martin, Diane Secretary (817) 408-4063 jennifer.martin@granburyisd.org
McLain, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4879 lisa.mclain@granburyisd.org
Moore, Lindsay Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4928 lindsay.moore@granburyisd.org
Morgan, Dayna Diagnostician (817) 408-4260 dayna.morgan@granburyisd.org
Obuchowski, Laura Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4514 laura.obuchowski@granburyisd.org
Parsons, Patti Diagnostician (817) 408-4069 patti.parsons@granburyisd.org
Rogers, Amanda School Psychologist (817) 408-4059 amanda.rogers@granburyisd.org
Schulte, Rebecca Diagnostician (817) 408-4054 rebecca.schulte@granburyisd.org
Scott, Ryan Visually Impaired & Orientation and Mobility Specialist (817) 408-4217 ryan.scott@granburyisd.org
Sermarini, Sandie Occupational Therapist (817) 408-4073 sandie.sermarini@granburyisd.org
Warner, Amanda Diagnostician (817) 408-4064 amanda.warner@granburyisd.org
Welch-Solsbery, Toni Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4214 toni.welch-solsbery@granburyisd.org
Williams, Mickie Diagnostician (817) 408-4066 monique.williams@granburyisd.org
  • Arteaga Munoz
    Arteaga-Munoz
    Young
    Brown
    Virginia Cortez
    Cortez   
    Fullerton
    Fullerton
    Kimmell
    Green
    Kohl
    Kohl
    Martin
    Martin
    Schulte
    Schulte