Special Education Department

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Alvarez, Jessica LSSP Intern (817) 408-4050 jessica.alvarez@granburyisd.org
Aramburu, Amy Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4050 amy.aramburu@granburyisd.org
Arteaga-Munoz, Donna PIEMS Clerk (817) 408-4050 donna.arteaga-munoz@granburyisd.org
Belding, Angela Deaf Education Coordinator (817) 596-0024 abelding@parkercountyco-op.net
Brandenburg, Dawn Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4050 dawn.brandenburg@granburyisd.org
Brown, Jill Diagnostician (817) 408-4050 jill.brown@granburyisd.org
Burns, Christy Occupational Therapist (817) 408-4050 christy.burns@granburyisd.org
Canales, Gloria Data Clerk (817) 408-4050 gloria.canales@granburyisd.org
Correll, Laura Orientation and Mobility Intervener (817) 408-4050 laura.correll@granburyisd.org
Cortez, Virginia Data Clerk (817) 408-4050 virginia.cortez@granburyisd.org
Curtsinger, Shelly Diagnostician (817) 408-4050 shelly.curtsinger@granburyisd.org
Dominguez, Melissa Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4050 melissa.dominguez@granburyisd.org
Eudaley, Pam Occupational Therapist (817) 408-4050 pamela.eudaley@granburyisd.org
Fullerton, Diane Director of Special Education (817) 408-4050 diane.fullerton@granburyisd.org
Hampton, Penny LSSP (817) 408-4050 penny.hampton@granburyisd.org
Hart, Sally LSSP (817) 408-4050 sally.hart@granburyisd.org
Henley, Jeanne Teacher - Homebound (817) 408-4050 jeanne.henley@granburyisd.org
Henson, Jessika LSSP Intern (817) 408-4050 jessika.henson@granburyisd.org
Kittleson, Jane Occupational Therapist (817) 408-4050 jane.kittleson@granburyisd.org
Kohl, Lori Diagnostician (817) 408-4050 lori.kohl@granburyisd.org
Largent, Jeri Diagnostician (817) 408-4050 jeri.largent@granburyisd.org
Looney, Elise Visually Impaired Specialist (817) 408-4050 elise.looney@granburyisd.org
Martin, Deborah Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4050 deborah.martin@granburyisd.org
Martin, Diane Secretary (817) 408-4050 jennifer.martin@granburyisd.org
McLain, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4050 lisa.mclain@granburyisd.org
Moore, Lindsay Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4050 lindsay.moore@granburyisd.org
Morgan, Dayna Diagnostician (817) 408-4050 dayna.morgan@granburyisd.org
Obando, Dawn Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4050 dawn.obando@granburyisd.org
Parsons, Patti Diagnostician (817) 408-4050 patti.parsons@granburyisd.org
Rogers, Amanda School Psychologist (817) 408-4050 amanda.rogers@granburyisd.org
Tariq.Shehreen LSSP Intern (817) 408-4050 shehreen.tariq@granburyisd.org
Warner, Amanda Diagnostician (817) 408-4050 amanda.warner@granburyisd.org
Welch-Solsbery, Toni Speech Language Pathologist (817) 408-4050 toni.welch-solsbery@granburyisd.org
Williams, Mickie Diagnostician (817) 408-4050 monique.williams@granburyisd.org

Diane Fullerton
Fullerton