Varsity Teams and Head Coaches

Team Head Coach Phone E-mail Address
Lady Pirate Basketball Steve Schmidt (817) 408-4635 steve.schmidt@granburyisd.org
Lady Pirate Golf Becky Addison (817) 408-4687 becky.addison@granburyisd.org
Lady Pirate Soccer David Winkleman (817) 408-4694 david.winkleman@granburyisd.org
Lady Pirate Softball Ashley Benson (817) 408-4641 ashley.benson@granburyisd.org
Lady Pirate Track Amber Ward (817) 408-4866 amber.ward@granburyisd.org
Lady Pirate Volleyball Tammy Clark (817) 408-4673 tammy.clark@granburyisd.org
Pirate and Lady Pirate Cross Country Amber Ward (817) 408-4866 amber.ward@granburyisd.org
Pirate and Lady Pirate Powerlifting Sonny Galindo (817) 408-4638 sonny.galindo@granburyisd.org
Pirate and Lady Pirate Swimming Jason Pullano (817) 408-4627 jason.pullano@granburyisd.org
Pirate and Lady Pirate Tennis Timothy Brewer (817) 408-4600 timothy.brewer@granburyisd.org
Pirate Baseball Brad Eppler (817) 408-4646 brad.eppler@granburyisd.org
Pirate Basketball David Breazeale (817) 408-4657 david.breazeale@granburyisd.org
Pirate Football Chad Zschiesche (817) 408-4660 chad.zschiesche@granburyisd.org
Pirate Golf Steve Ward (817) 408-4600 steven.ward@granburyisd.org
Pirate Soccer Doug Kissinger (817) 408-4694 doug.kissinger@granburyisd.org
Pirate Track Jody Brown (817) 408-4638 jody.brown@granburyisd.org

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Rankin, Andy Boys Athletic Trainer (817) 408-4645 andy.rankin@granburyisd.org
Rhodes, Connie Girls Athletic Trainer (817) 408-4655 connie.rhodes@granburyisd.org

Athletics/Community Education Department

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Butler, Dwight - CMAA Director of Athletics (817) 408-4080 dwight.butler@granburyisd.org
Rankin, Amanda Secretary (817) 408-4080 amanda.rankin@granburyisd.org