Department Directory

Business Office

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Butler, Kathy Business Manager (817) 408-4026 kathy.butler@granburyisd.org
Chraibi, Houcine Purchasing Manager (817) 408-4029 houcine.chraibi@granburyisd.org
Livingston, Amanda Payroll Assistant (817) 408-4025 amanda.livingston@granburyisd.org
Miller, Shelley Payroll Supervisor (817) 408-4139 shelley.miller@granburyisd.org
Powell, Gayla Coordinator (817) 408-4015 gayla.powell@granburyisd.org
Taylor, Jessica Accounts Payable Specialist (817) 408-4023 jessica.taylor@granburyisd.org
Timmons, Kami Secretary (817) 408-4032 kami.hargrove@granburyisd.org
Williams, Dobie - RTSBA Asst. Superintendent for Finance and Operations (817) 408-4015 dobie.williams@granburyisd.org
  •  
    Kami Timmons
    Timmons
    Dobie Williams
    Williams