• Granbury Choir Boosters Executive Officers 2018-19
     
     
    Role Name Phone  Email
    President** Melissa Vandergriff   gizmo_mogwai_29@yahoo.com
    Vice President / President Elect**  Rachel Cross    mikerachelcross@yahoo.com
    Secretary**  Maureen Griffin    maureenjgriffin@yahoo.com
    Treasurer** Alisa Peterson   petersonalisa44@gmail.com
    Concessions Treasurer** Tina Rickenbrode    tinarickenb@gmail.com
    Publicity Director **      
    Friday Night GHS Stand Manager      
    Friday Night GHS Stand Co-Manager      
    Thursday Night GHS Stand Manager      
    Thursday Night GHS Stand Co-Manager      
    AMS Stand Manager      
    AMS Stand Co-Manager      
    Food Committee Chair      
    Dinner Theater Chair      
       DT Food Chair      
       DT Auction Chair      
       DT Decorations Chair      
    Attire - Concert Uniform Manager      
    Attire - Concert Uniform Assistant      
    GHS/ Director*** Kendra Fisher         Kendra.Fisher@granburyisd.org
    GHS/ Assistant Director Kyle Wheatley    kyle.wheatley@granburyisd.org
    AMS Directors Christine Bridges 817.408.4817 christine.bridges@granburyisd.org
      Randall Walters   randall.walters@granburyisd.org
    GMS Directors Dawn Crnkovic 817.408.4875 Dawn.Crnkovic@granburyisd.org
      Emily Ross 817.408.4875 emily.ross@granburyisd.org
    Music Booster Treasurer Tina Rickenbrode   tinarickenb@gmail.com
    ** Booster Officers
    *** Head Director/Ex Officio