Attendance Clerks

Attendance Clerks

Campus Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
Acton Elementary School Ashlee Cogburn (817) 408-4200 (817) 408-4299 ashlee.cogburn@granburyisd.org
Acton Middle School Carmen Phillips (817) 408-4815 (817) 408-4849 carmen.phillips@granburyisd.org
Baccus Elementary School Abbie Coulson (817) 408-4300 (817) 408-4399 abbie.coulson@granburyisd.org
Brawner Intermediate School Josilyn Trestain (817) 408-4950 (817) 408-4999 josilyn.trestain@granburyisd.org
Granbury High School Austen Graham (817) 408-4607 (817) 408-4699 austen.graham@granburyisd.org
Granbury Middle School Caroline Kreusel (817) 408-4864 (817) 408-4899 caroline.kreusel@granburyisd.org
Oak Woods School Penny Krause (817) 408-4750 (817) 408-4799 penny.krause@granburyisd.org
Roberson Elementary School Betty Brooks (817) 408-4500 (817) 408-4599 betty.brooks@granburyisd.org
STARS Accelerated High School Vivi Wright (817) 408-4450 (817) 408-4164 vivian.wright@granburyisd.org
STEAM Academy at Mambrino Jane Lacy (817) 408-4900 (817) 408-4949 jane.lacy@granburyisd.org