2021-22 Paraprofessionals of the Year

    Campus Paraprofessionals of the Year:  (left to right) Gloria Herrera, Granbury Middle School; Martha Phillips, STEAM Academy at Mambrino; Suzy Byerly, Acton Middle School; Ronda Herrin, Brawner Elementary School; Sheri McCulloch, STARS Accelerated High School/Behavior Transition Center.  Not pictured are:  Ron Frantz, Baccus Elementary School; Taylor Marcel, Acton Elementary School; Kevin Walling, Oak Woods School; Jacob Wheeler, Roberson Early Learning Academy; Jennie Younkin, Granbury High School.