Department Directory

Facilities and Maintenance Department

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Adams, Terry Lead Athletic Groundskeeper (817) 408-4170 terry.adams@granburyisd.org
Briones, Martin HVAC Assistant (817) 408-4170 martin.briones@granburyisd.org
Bryant, Daniel Plumber (817) 408-4170 daniel.bryant@granburyisd.org
Burns, Don General Maintenance (817) 408-4170 donald.burns@granburyisd.org
Campbell, Scott Supervisor - Maintenance (817) 408-4176 scott.campbell@granburyisd.org
Cantu, Roberto General Maintenance (817) 408-4170 roberto.cantu@granburyisd.org
Croker, Chad HVAC/Electrician (817) 408-4170 chad.croker@granburyisd.org
Cummings, Kevin Facilities Technician (817) 408-4075 kevin.cummings@granburyisd.org
Davis, Ronald General Maintenance (817) 408-4170 ronald.davis@granburyisd.org
Galindo, JoAnn Secretary (817) 408-4075 joann.galindo@granburyisd.org
Garlick, James HVAC/Electrician (817) 408-4170 james.garlick@granburyisd.org
Gritz, Darryl Groundskeeper (817) 408-4170 darryl.gritz@granburyisd.org
Harwell, Raymond Groundskeeper (817) 408-4170 raymond.harwell@granburyisd.org
Jones, Jody Groundskeeper (817) 408-4170 jody.jones@granburyisd.org
Jones, Lester General Maintenance (817) 408-4170 lester.jones@granburyisd.org
Knapp, Todd General Maintenance (817) 408-4170 todd.knapp@granburyisd.org
Leach, Randy Director of Facilities and Maintenance (817) 408-4075 randy.leach@granburyisd.org
Minter, John Electrician (817) 408-4170 john.minter@granburyisd.org
Pasadava, Chad Groundskeeper (817) 408-4170 chad.pasadava@granburyisd.org
Ratcliff, Colton Groundskeeper (817) 408-4170 colton.ratcliff@granburyisd.org
Ratliff, Richard Groundskeeper (817) 408-4170 richard.ratliff@granburyisd.org
Schulte, Rick Lead - HVAC/Electrician (817) 408-4183 ricky.schulte@granburyisd.org
Starkes, James General Maintenance (817) 408-4170 james.starkes@granburyisd.org
Wilkerson, Darrell Athletic Grounds Supervisor (817) 408-4170 darrell.wilkerson@granburyisd.org
  • Scott Campbell
    Campbell
    Randy Leach
    Leach