Athletics/Community Education Department

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Butler, Dwight - CMAA Director of Athletics (817) 408-4080 dwight.butler@granburyisd.org
Rankin, Amanda Secretary (817) 408-4080 amanda.rankin@granburyisd.org

Varsity Football Coaches

Title Coach Phone Number E-mail Address
Head Coach Chad Zschiesche (817) 408-4660 chad.zschiesche@granburyisd.org
Offensive Coordinator Matt Holly (817) 408-4663 matt.holly@granburyisd.org
Defensive Coordinator Sonny Galindo (817) 408-4663 sonny.galindo@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach & JV Coach Brad Eppler (817) 408-4663 brad.eppler@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach & JV Coach Danny Jones (817) 408-4663 dannyk.jones@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach & JV Coach Jason Shahan (817) 408-4663 jason.shahan@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach & JV Coach Brandon Duncan (817) 48-4663 brandon.duncan@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach & JV Coach Derrick Franklin (817) 408-4663 derrick.franklin@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach & JV Coach Greg Belleau (817) 408-4663 greg.belleau@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach & JV Coach Alan Burns (817) 408-4663 alan.burns@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach & Freshman Coach Paul Tyler (817) 408-4663 paul.tyler@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach & Freshman Coach Brady Tyson (817) 408-4663 brady.tyson@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach & Freshman Coach John Clay Reid (817) 408-4663 john.reid@granburyisd.org
Assistant Coach & Freshman Coach Jody Brown (817) 408-4663 jody.brown@granburyisd.org

AMS Football Coaches

Title Coach Phone Number E-mail Address
Coach Jacob Meador (817) 408-4820 jacob.meador@granburyisd.org
Coach Daniel Holland (817) 408-4820 daniel.holland@granburyisd.org
Coach Michael Pickett (817) 408-4820 michael.pickett@granburyisd.org
Coach Gary Holt (817) 408-4820 gary.holt@granburyisd.org
Coach and Boys Coordinator Jon Allen (817) 408-4820 jon.allen@granburyisd.org

GMS Football Coaches

Title Coach Phone Number E-mail Address
Coach James Gill (817) 408-4872 james.gill@granburyisd.org
Coach Jeremy Blohowiak (817) 408-4872 jeremy.blohowiak@granburyisd.org
Coach George Merkle (817) 408-4872 george.merkle@granburyisd.org
Coach Kelan Verette (817) 408-4872 kelan.verette@granburyisd.org
Coach Matt Young (817) 408-4872 matthew.young@granburyisd.org
Coach and Boys Coordinator Bryan Wilson (817) 408-4872 bryan.wilson@granburyisd.org

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Rankin, Andy Boys Athletic Trainer (817) 408-4645 andy.rankin@granburyisd.org
Rhodes, Connie Girls Athletic Trainer (817) 408-4655 connie.rhodes@granburyisd.org

2018-19 Touchdown Club Officers

Officer Name Phone Number E-mail Address
President Jaye Robinson (817) 269-4034
Vice President John Kracy
Secretary Robyn Greene
Treasurer NaKina McDuff