Department Directory

Support Services Department

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Davis, Davelyn Secretary and Meal Application Specialist (817) 408-4091 davelyn.davis@granburyisd.org
Hibbitt, Shauna Child Nutrition Menu Planner and Trainer (817) 408-4273 shauna.hibbitt@granburyisd.org
Lankford, Caitlin Business Assistant and Catering Manager (817) 408-4088 caitlin.lankford@granburyisd.org
McTyre, Gerald SSC - Unit Director (817) 583-5709 gerald.mctyre@sscserv.com
Noyes, Alicia Inventory and Food Commodities Specialist (817) 408-4272 alicia.noyes@granburyisd.org
Parker, Amy Director of Support Services (817) 408-4085 amy.parker@granburyisd.org
Tyus, Roy SSC - Unit Director (817) 243-5672 roy.tyus@sscserv.com
  • Amy Parker
    Parker

Child Nutrition Managers

Campus Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Acton Elementary School Norma Powell (817) 408-4208 norma.powell@granburyisd.org
Acton Middle School Debra Young (817) 408-4818 debra.young@granburyisd.org
Baccus Elementary School Maria Hernandez (817) 408-4307 maria.hernandez@granburyisd.org
Brawner Elementary School Brittany Becker (817) 408-4960 brittany.becker@granburyisd.org
Granbury High School Dianne Gunderson (817) 408-4658 dianne.gunderson@granburyisd.org
Granbury Middle School Veronica Rios (817) 408-4860 veronica.rios@granburyisd.org
Oak Woods School Chantel Beck (817) 408-4760 chantel.beck@granburyisd.org
Roberson Early Learning Academy Sara Callahan (817) 408-4510 sara.callahan@granburyisd.org
STEAM Academy at Mambrino Mary Ann Barrow (817) 408-4919 maryann.barrow@granburyisd.org

Custodial Services Contacts

Campus Phone Number Email Address
Supervisor (817) 408-4085 ssc@granburyisd.org
Acton Elementary School (817) 408-4200 aes.custodian@granburyisd.org
Acton Middle School (817) 408-4850 ams.custodian@granburyisd.org
Administration (817) 408-4085 admin.custodian@granburyisd.org
Baccus Elementary School (817) 408-4300 bes.custodian@granburyisd.org
Brawner Elementary School (817) 408-4950 bis.custodian@granburyisd.org
Granbury High School (817) 408-4600 ghs.custodian@granburyisd.org
Granbury Middle School (817) 408-4850 gms.custodian@granburyisd.org
Oak Woods School (817) 408-4750 ois.custodian@granburyisd.org
Roberson Early Learning Academy (817) 408-4500 ees.custodian@granburyisd.org
STEAM Academy at Mambrino (817) 408-4900 mas.custodian@granburyisd.org