Department Directory

Technology Department

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Bush, Ami Purchasing Clerk (817) 408-4111 ami.bush@granburyisd.org
Cook, Kris Computer Support Specialist (817) 408-4113 kris.cook@granburyisd.org
Erwin, Ann Technology Manager (817) 408-4119 ann.erwin@granburyisd.org
Lovins, Paden Software Support Specialist (817) 408-4109 paden.lovins@granburyisd.org
Noatch, Michael Computer Support Specialist (817) 408-4116 michael.noatch@granburyisd.org
Parsons, Danielle Director of Technology (817) 408-4542 danielle.parsons@granburyisd.org
Pendergrass, Carol Assistant PEIMS Coordinator (817) 408-4107 carol.pendergrass@granburyisd.org
Pullano, Jason Instructional Technology Coordinator (817) 408-4541 jason.pullano@granburyisd.org
Rasberry, Carol Computer Support Specialist (817) 408-4106 carol.rasberry@granburyisd.org
Starnes, Curtis Senior Network Administrator (817) 408-4104 curtis.starnes@granburyisd.org
Strait, Anna Secretary (817) 408-4110 anna.strait@granburyisd.org
Van Loh, Cary Network Engineer (817) 408-4117 cary.vanloh@granburyisd.org
Whitefield, Judy PEIMS Coordinator (817) 408-4021 judy.whitefield@granburyisd.org
Wilson, Brent Network Support Specialist (817) 408-4108 brent.wilson@granburyisd.org
  • Ami Bush Bush

    Kris Cook
    Cook
    Ann Erwin Erwin Danielle ParsonsParsons Carol Pendergrass Pendergrass

     

    Jason Pullano Pullano

    Carol Raspberry
    Rasberry
    Curtis Starnes
    Starnes
    Judy Whitefield
    Whitefield