Transportation Department

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Boyd, Peggy Secretary (817) 408-4159 peggy.boyd@granburyisd.org
Caruthers, Brian Driver Manager (817) 408-4157 brian.caruthers@granburyisd.org
Cox, Cameron Mechanic (817) 408-4150 cameron.cox@granburyisd.org
Gray, Leslie Field Trip Clerk (817) 408-4160 leslie.gray@granburyisd.org
Jesko, Robby Mechanic (817) 408-4150 robby.jesko@granburyisd.org
Mikulskis, Al Mechanic (817) 408-4150 al.mikulskis@granburyisd.org
Ortiz, Robert Oil/Lube Technician (817) 408-4150 robert.ortiz@granburyisd.org
Slemmons, Terry Director of Transportation (817) 408-4155 terry.slemmons@granburyisd.org
Swann, Dawn Route Clerk (817) 408-4150 dawn.swann@granburyisd.org
  • Brian Caruthers
    Caruthers
    Terry Slemmons
    Slemmons