Contacts

Athletics/Community Education Department

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Butler, Dwight - CMAA Director of Athletics (817) 408-4080 dwight.butler@granburyisd.org
Rankin, Amanda Secretary (817) 408-4080 amanda.rankin@granburyisd.org

Athletic Coordinators

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Allen, Jon AMS Boys Athletic Coordinator (817) 408-4820 jon.allen@granburyisd.org
Gill, Malarie AMS Girls Athletic Coordinator (817) 408-4819 malarie.gill@granburyisd.org
Kreusel, Karl GMS Girls Athletic Coordinator (817) 408-4866 karl.kreusel@granburyisd.org
Thorpe, Alan Girls Athletic Coordinator (817) 408-4635 alan.thorpe@granburyisd.org
Wilson, Bryan GMS Boys Athletic Coordinator (817) 408-4872 bryan.wilson@granburyisd.org
Zschiesche, Chad Boys Athletic Coordinator (817) 408-4660 chad.zschiesche@granburyisd.org

AMS Coaches

Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Allen, Jon (817) 408-4820 jon.allen@granburyisd.org
Gibbs, Coleman (817) 408-4820 coleman.gibbs@granburyisd.org
Holt, Gary (817) 408-4820 gary.holt@granburyisd.org
Martin, Stephen (817) 408-4820 stephen.martin@granburyisd.org
Pope, Shawn (817) 408-4820 shawn.pope@granburyisd.org
Valdez, Austin (817) 408-4820 austin.valdez@granburyisd.org

2020-21 Coaching Assignments

  • Football

    8th - Jon Allen, Coleman Gibbs, Shawn Pope

    7th - Gary Holt, Stephen Martin, Austin Valdez

    Basketball

    8th - Stephen Martin, Austin Valdez

    7th - Coleman Gibbs, Gary Holt

    Track

    8th - Jon Allen, Coleman Gibbs

    7th - Shawn Pope, Austin Valdez