• Emma Roberson Elementary

    2017-18 PTO Board Members
    Christina Klier - President
    Becky Robrahn - Vice President
    Jessica Drew - Treasurer
    Kaelynn Forbes - Secretary
    Elizabeth Self - Special Activity Coordinator
    Stephanie Espinosa - Volunteer Coordinator
    Alexis Maldonado - Hospitality Coordinator
    Ashley Solis - Yearbook
    If you have any questions or would like to volunteer, please contact one of the PTO board members. We would love to have you join us!
    PTO meetings are held in the library at 3:15 on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.
    All PTO members are invited to come.