Fall 2020 Spirit Days

  • Date

    Opponent

    Location

    Theme

    Friday, Sept 18

    Polytech

    Home

    Purple Out

    Friday Sept 25

    Paschal Panthers

    Home

    Punk Out the Panthers

    (Dress Punk)

    Friday Oct 2

    Waco University Trojan

    Away

    School the Trojans

     (Frat Day)

    Friday Oct 9

    South Hills Scorpions***

    Home

    HOCO

    Thursday Oct 15

    Crowley Eagles

    Away

    Educate the Eagles

    Send ‘Em Back to Elementary

    (Dress in trends from when you were in elem.)

    Friday Oct 23

    Abilene Cooper Cougars

    Home

    Pirates for the Cure

    (Pink Out)

    Friday, Oct 30

    Brewer Bears

    Home

    RED RIBBON WEEK

    Beach Bum v. Biker

    Friday, Nov 6

    Azle Hornets

    Away

    Okay Boomer- Beat the Hornets

    (Dress like old people)

    Friday, Nov 13

    Justin Northwest Texans

    Home

    (CAMO)

    Friday, TBD

    Arlington Heights Yellow Jackets

    TBD

    Whack the Yellow Jackets

    (Tiger King

    Friday, Nov 27

    Saginaw Rough Riders

    Home

    Tie Up the Rough Riders

     (Tie Dye)

    OPEN

    OPEN

    OPEN

    OPEN


    Homecoming Week- October 5th-9th-
    Mission Victory

    Monday- Space Jam (Sports Day)

    Tuesday- Area 51- (aliens, astronauts, tin foil hats, etc.)

    Wednesday- Space Cowboy (Western/Cowboy)

    Thursday- Star Wars (Color Wars:  F- Green So.- White J- Blue Sr.- Red)

    Friday- Mission Victory (purple and gold, Hoco shirt)

     

    Red Ribbon Week- October 26th through 30th- Pirates vs. Drugs

    Monday- Nerd vs. Jock

    Tuesday- City vs. Country

    Wednesday- Disney vs. Marvel

    Thursday- Hobo vs. Businessman

    Friday- Beach Bum vs. Biker