School Board Meetings

  • The Granbury ISD Board of Trustees meets monthly in the GISD Administration Building at 217 N. Jones Street.
     
    Special meetings may also be called.
     
    Notices and agendas of meetings normally must be posted 72 hours in advance.  These are posted on the outside doors of the Administration Building as well as on this website.

Directions

Schedule

  •  Monday, August 24, 2020 – Regular Board Meeting

    5:00 p.m. – Executive Session; 6:00 p.m. – Regular Business

    Monday, September 21, 2020 – Regular Board Meeting

    5:00 p.m. – Executive Session; 6:00 p.m. – Regular Business

    Monday, October 19, 2020 – Regular Board Meeting

    5:00 p.m. – Executive Session; 6:00 p.m. – Regular Business

    Monday, November 16, 2020 – Regular Board Meeting

    5:00 p.m. – Executive Session; 6:00 p.m. – Regular Business

    Monday, December 14, 2020 – Regular Board Meeting

    5:00 p.m. – Executive Session; 6:00 p.m. – Regular Business

    Monday, January 11, 2021 – Regular Board Meeting

    5:00 p.m. – Executive Session; 6:00 p.m. – Regular Business 

    Monday, February 22, 2021 – Regular Board Meeting

    5:00 p.m. – Executive Session; 6:00 p.m. – Regular Business 

    Monday, March 22, 2021 – Regular Board Meeting

    5:00 p.m. – Executive Session; 6:00 p.m. – Regular Business 

    Monday, April 19, 2021 – Regular Board Meeting

    5:00 p.m. – Executive Session; 6:00 p.m. – Regular Business 

    Monday, May 17, 2021 – Regular Board Meeting

    5:00 p.m. – Executive Session; 6:00 p.m. – Regular Business 

    Monday, June 21, 2021 – Regular Board Meeting

    5:00 p.m. – Executive Session; 6:00 p.m. – Regular Business 

     

     DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AND MAY NOT INCLUDE SPECIAL CALLED BOARD MEETINGS