Return to Headlines


September 16, 2020 

34th Stowaway Line

Members of the Stowaways, the dance and drill team at Granbury High School, are ready to dazzle for the 2020-21 school year.  

Officers are captain Lu Johns-De La Garza, senior lieutenant Olivia Iturralde, junior lieutenants Kiana Mulverhill and Hannah Rogers, and sophomore lieutenant Victoria Burkey. 

Others in the 34th Stowaway Line are Avery Arnett, Abigail Boyd, Denis Brakel, Faith Brown, Rylie Cox, Arian Daniels, Lillie Davis, Kiley Dove, Eellis Evans, Haven Gallegos, Emory Gilbert, Rylee Henthorn, E'Leena Hull, Sienna Infante, Samantha Kolenovsky, Kayla Kraus, Aleksandra Lukasiak, Madison Maxwell, Rylie Moses, Kylee Patino, Julia Paul, Annessa Smith, Madison Smith, Sophia Valadez, and Taylor Waller. 

The director is Shelby Carter.